Grand Prix Leagues 2010

[Sun 31st Jan 2010] The Grand Prix leagues for 2010 are as below.  If anyone else would like to enter the leagues, then please inform Mal or Aynsley as soon as possible.

Division1                         Division 2                     Division 3

Robby Barclay                            Paul Brolly                              Ian Baxter

Peter Brown                               Shaun Dodd                            Dave Bradley

Mal Darbyshire                           Kevin Freeman                       Helen Bruce

Joe Frazer                                 Steve Gillespie                       Steve Bush

Martin Gaughan                         Leanne Herron                        Heather Christopher

Andrew Henderson                     Peter Holmback                      Dave Cox

Steve Richardson                       Gareth Hope                           Ralph Dickinson

Michael Stott                             Dave Logan                            Graeme Hare

Steve Walker                             Terry McCabe                         Aynsley Herron

Paul Whalley                              Dave Roberts                          Susanne Hunter

                                                Graeme Stewart                     John Mallon

                                                Chris Stone                            Darren Noble

                                                                                             Cath Young



Division 4                        Division 5

Lisa Dean                                  Heather Barrass

Terry Hart                                 Phillippa Baxter

Ron Ingram                               Angie Brown

Sarah Kaminski                          Louise Douglas

Julie Lemin                               Natalie Henderson

Davina Lonsdale                        Sharon Richardson

Claire Riches                             Joanne Straughan

Colin Seccombe                         Carol Watt

Ken Turnbull                             


The Sub committee reserve the right to alter people’s league at any stage up to and including the 3rd race.